The team

We are Schnitzer!

Our specialists

"Coming together is the beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success."

-Henry Ford

Management

Management
MATTHIAS NIEMANN

Schnitzer GmbH & Co. KG

info@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-10

Management
OTTILIA ERLEWEIN

Schnitzer Produktions GmbH

oe@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-50

Management
Thorsten Alber

Dipl. Lebensmittelingenieur
Schnitzer Produktions GmbH
ta@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-18

Management
Ivan Aravena

Schnitzer SD GmbH & Co. KG
ivan.aravena@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-73

Sales

DOMINIK HERBERT

Senior Key Account Manager
dh@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-48

URSULA SCHILLE

Key Account International
ursula.schille@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-46

Margaret Baudendistel

Sales Assistance
mb@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-84

Martin Werner

Junior Key Account Manager
mw@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-57

B.A. BWL mit interkultureller Qualifikation
Nina Tran

Junior Key Account Manager
nina.tran@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-42

Marketing

M. A. Marken- und Medienmanagement
Valeska Müller

Junior Marketing Manager
valeska.mueller@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-40

M. SC. Dialogmarketing und E-Commerce
Meike Herrmann

Marketing Manager

in maternity leave

Customer service

Manuel Münzer

Retail Order Management Germany
mm@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-47

Julia Hühn

Retail order management export
jh@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-14

Rabea Köhl

Assistance retail order management
rk@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-87

Selina Heis

Administration and Client Service
Selina.heis@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-00

Katharina Heuberger

Retail order management Germany
In maternity leave

ELKE PETEREIT

Client support end customer
In maternity leave

Purchasing

Katrin Neuse

Purchase raw materials
katrin.neuse@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-53

Axel Kiesele

Purchase packaging material
axel.kiesele@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-41

SVETLANA HILL

Team Assistance
sh@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-06

Manuela Holdermann

Data Management
manuela.holdermann@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-07

Administration

IRINA RODSCHAI

Assistance to the management
irina.rodschai@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-61

MARTINA REIDT

Assistance to the management
martina.goeppert@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-08

Partner bakeries

DIPL. OECOTROPHOLOGIN
Bärbel Fielitz

Division management partner bakeries
bf@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-30

Bakery Master Craftsmen
Elmar Zeiser

Schnitzer partner bakeries
Client support mills
ez@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-31

Grain mills

Client support
Andreas Kufeld

Grain mills & flackers
andreas.kufeld@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-52

Quality management

B. SC. Lebensmitteltechnologie
Florian Neitzke

Team lead quality management
florian.neitzke@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-56

M. SC. Molekulare Ernährungswissenschaften
Romina Männle

Quality management
romina.maennle@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-12

Mandy Würfel

Quality assurance
mandy.wuerfel@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-45

Erika Spinner-Kehl

Quality assurance
erika.spinnner-kehl@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-54

Product development

B. Sc. Oecotrophologin
Stefanie Schindler

Team lead product development
stefanie.schindler@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-65

B. Sc. Ernährungswissenschaften
Stefanie Haas

Product development
stefanie.haas@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-64

Process development

M. Sc. Food Processing
Alex Popek

Process development
ap@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-85

M. SC. Food Technology and Processing
Velimir Stojic

Process development
velimir.stojic@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-43

IT

Ralf Burgert

IT administrator
rb@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-11

Ferdinand Fütterer

IT administrator
ferdinand.fuetterer@schnitzer.eu
Tel. 0781-50475-15

Education